Craigslist rant:
Ladies.........do you have to get so upset about sharing the bike trails? Are you able to understand how much DEDICATION my "time trials" take? For YOUR information I punch my own clown to posters of Mr. "live strong" himself. I ALMOST know him! When he came to town to ride bikes i was on the SAME road as him! It was like an omen telling me that i must piss off as many people as i can on the biketrails. If i didnt spend my $2000 on a pedal bike what would i do with it? Buy one for $200 that does the same thing and save the rest?........ppshhhhh. thats nonsense. YOU have the dog! YOUR the one using your legs to walk.........move over. Dont EVER F with my time trials again. You have to remember if i took my pretty bike on the grass to go around you it might be polite BUT my bike would be offroad, and may get dirty as a result! If your wondering my farts dont stink, and my PJ's just happen to be BRIGHT YELLOW and say LIVE STRONG! no i dont wear my biking helmet to bed.......IDIOT. Im considering getting a testicle chopped off to be closer to lance also, just an fyi for Y O U.
No comments:
Post a Comment