Another ride I worked out the year before last to use when the bike trail is under water. There is an asshole that lives on this route which I talked about in My Febuary post.
So I don't use this route unless I have to get in some ride time, another thing to consider is parked cars in the lanes on the weekend.
I guess I didn't talk about this yesterday but I've been making little mistakes with My picasa image hosting and its driving Me nuts. These posts get all garbled and it takes like a half hour of I.T. to work out. Otherwise there was this track race with a pretty wicked crash.
No comments:
Post a Comment