On this ride I rode the Spirit lake/Okoboji trail system, which was a disaster but it was a cool looking disaster.
Yeah I finally got some sun.
This ymca has a skatepark. \m/
Soon after this ride shot the problems started as a detour and turns to nowhere sent Me gallavanting across parking lots, parks, & highways. Not to mention the traffic, which there was a fair amount which is probably what messed it up the most for Me, it was like I never left. Also a great deal of the trail markers were spray painted arrows on the ground, if you ended up on a bike route you're f*****.(not literally)
Oh yeah there were some stats: 1:34 12 Avg 19miles 31.5max
No comments:
Post a Comment